What people are saying about us.....

​

Hayley Martin

September 16, 2019

The Italian Hogfathers for a BBQ for 60 people. They catered for everyone, including gluten free vegetarians. The food was great, and the ice cream trailer is brilliant! Laura & Roberto are lovely people too. I highly recommend them x

 

Amanda Ayres

July 13, 2019

Laura and Roberto catered for our school leavers event for over 150 people. The food was delicious. The ice cream vans went down a storm and they were both very professional, friendly and super organised. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend.

​

Cara Phelps

June 8, 2019

Thank you so much for the Hog Roast last night is was truly scrumptious 👌🏽

​

Helen Fleming

September 9, 2018 

The Italian Hogfathers catered for my party last night and were fantastic. Food was ready on time and kept warm until we were ready for it, nobody had to wait for anything. The food was delicious. The ribs and sausages particularly so. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. They made everything so easy and the guests couldn’t stop raving about the food. Thank you!!

Delicious food Â· Good for parties Â· Great value

​

Louise James reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

July 22, 2018  

Fantastic food and wonderful customer service I can’t rate you guys highly enough! Thanks so much for all your help with our Turtle Tots Summer party yesterday the food was gorgeous and so reasonably priced! Hope to have you back again next year!

​

Suzy Randall reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

June 12, 2018

Italian Hogfathers are amazing. Great company, friendly service, flexible, polite and fab food and reliable. I was working within a budget for my 50th birthday party and they worked with me to make it work and they were excellent. Definitely will use again and telling everybody how fab they are �� thank you �

​

Adi Stephen reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

May 27, 2018

So yesterday we had a delicious BBQ supplied by TIH. Absolutely gorgeous, everybody enjoyed it and it was definitely value for money. I would totally recommend to friends xx

​

Dan Birchmore reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

December 11, 2017 

Booked for a 40th Birthday Party. The food was fantastic, service excellent and I couldn't thank them enough with people going back for 2nds and 3rds. Would highly recommend them and wouldn't think twice about booking them again!

​

Mark Studer-Martinez reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

November 12, 2017 

Highly recommended! We hired The Italian Hogfathers for my daughter's 2nd birthday party and so glad we did! The food was absolutely delicious and Roberto was superb! Very professional and friendly service. Our guests loved the food and were all really impressed. Would definitely use again. Thanks!

​

Vicki Hazel reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

September 24, 2016 

Last weekend the Italian Hogfathers did an outstanding job catering for my mum and dad's 50th Wedding Anniversary and made the party extra special. They served a super delicious Italian herb infused hog which they slow cooked for 5 hours on a spit roast in my garden. People loved loved loved the pork, crackling, apple sauce and many came back for seconds and even thirds! The salads were great too, the rice even had a moreish Italian twist. We went for dessert and were really pleased the homemade profiteroles were so big and covered in a thick chocolate sauce. 
And all was served with a smile. Thanks Laura and Roberto! We'd recommend you guys to anyone who enjoys good food packed with Italian flavour.

​

Lucy Iaciofano reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

June 27, 2016

I cannot say thank you enough to Robert and his team for the fantastic food they served at our party. The porcetta, sausages and lamb were fabulous all our guests were so impressed and enjoyed it immensely. 
The staff were professional and courteous they were very well equipped.
I hope we have another 'do' soon so we can do it all over again.

​

David Edward Riley reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

June 25, 2016

The Italian Hogfathers played a major part in making our Wedding Day celebrations a great success. On the day itself they provided over 150 people not just with delicious starters, Hog Roast and desserts but did so with a smile and a friendly word for each guest. The next day they were on hand with quiet efficiency to soothe away the hangovers; coffee, orange juice, sausage and bacon rolls. Just the job! We are delighted to be able to recommend the Italan Hogfathers wholeheartedly!

​

Rachel Harrison reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

June 20, 2016

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the marvellous food and excellent service at my 50th birthday party on Saturday â˜º I and my guests loved it - many of them them saying it was the best they'd tasted!

​

Angela Baker reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

June 14, 2016

We celebrated the Queen's 90th Birthday with a street party & a fabulous hog roast catered by The Italian Hogfathers. Rob & his team are amazing & nothing was too much of a problem, we had veggie & gluten free options & the salads were gorgeous. Some of our guests went up for thirds! I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending The Italian Hogfathers not only was the food amazing but found them very professional before & during the event. Thank you all for contributing to a very successful party.

​

Irina Wade reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

June 7, 2016

We had this guys over for the Bank Holiday weekend to help us with the housewarming party and I tell you they were amazing. Not only that is my second time been fed such a good food but they are also nice people!

​

Lucy Walker reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

April 2, 2015 

Simply delicious, I suspect the pork rolls could convert vegetarians!

​

Roberta Sanelli reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

March 27, 2015  

Delicious authentic porchetta served with style and professionalism. A fantastic team I can't recommend them enough.

​

Julie Denton reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

March 30, 2015 

Fantastic food provided by the Italian Hogfathers highly recommend.

​

Vanessa Ryan reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

March 29, 2015

I've been to two events catered by The Italian Hogfathers and both events were fantastic. This is not just about the food (which was amazing) it's about an overall experience and the friendliness and helpfulness of these guys makes any event truly spectacular and they make it look so easy!! 100% recommended.

​

Amanda De Alwis reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

March 22, 2015 

Fantastic hog roast - would thoroughly recommend!!

​

Maria Sumner reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

March 22, 2015 

Succulent traditional porchetta and a gluten free roll = coeliac heaven! Fantastic service!

 

Justine Moore reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

March 22, 2015

I have had quite a few hog roasts from the Italian Hogfathers and they just keep getting better and better with incredible food and service to match!

 

Sue Brienza reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

March 22, 2015

Authentic Italian catering, Lots of it and very very tasty. Have booked them to cater for us and would highly recommend to anyone.

​

Annette Zara Taylor reviewed The Italian Hogfathers â€” 5 star

March 22, 2015

Brilliant food from wonderful and professional people!

​

​

Please feel free to email us your review at theitalianhogfathers@gmail.com and we will publish it here!

​

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now